Grace A. Dow Memorial Library Service Area
eBook borrowing service area.

In Bay County:
    All Areas
In Clare County
    City of Clare
    Grant Township

In Clinton County

    Victor Township

In Genessee County

    All Areas

In Ingham County

    All except the City of East Lansing

In Isabella County

    City of Mt. Pleasant
    Mt. Pleasant School District
    Coe Township
    Fremont Township
    Rolland Township

In Lapeer County

    All Areas
In Midland County:
    City of Coleman
    City of Midland
    Edenville Township
    Geneva Township
    Greendale Township
    Homer Township
    Hope Township
    Ingersoll Township
    Jerome Township
    Larkin Township
    Lee Township
    Lincoln Township
    Midland Township
    Mills Township
    Mt. Haley Township
    Warren Township

In Oakland County

    Groveland Township
    Holly Township
    Rose Township


In Saginaw County:
    City of Saginaw
    City of Zilwaukee
    Buena Vista Township
    Carrollton Township
    James Township
    Kochville Township
    Saginaw Township
    Tittabawassee Township
    Zilwaukee Township

In Shiawassee County

    All areas except Fairfield Township and Middlebury Township

If you live outside of these areas please call the Library to see if you are eligible for a card. (989) 837-3457.

Grace A. Dow Memorial Library Overdrive eBook Service areas:
Residents of the City of Midland and residents of the following Midland County townships:
Edenville, Greendale, Homer, Hope, Ingersoll, Jerome, Larkin, Lee, Lincoln, Midland, Mills, Mt. Haley

This service is available to residents of the Library’s legal service area.
Bay County, Saginaw County, and other areas may have their own eBook collections.

Close window